County Arts Club

Club Calendar

Fri 20 September, 2019
Ourdoor Presentation Evening 7.30p.m.
Sat 21 September, 2019
Another chance to enjoy the music of Chandler Green. Come along and dance to their music or sing along .
Sat 28 September, 2019
Drive time Disco back to entertain you all in the style that you enjoy
Sat 12 October, 2019
Bingo- Ticket sales close 7.15p.m. - eyes down 7.30p.m.
Thu 17 October, 2019
Beccles Show Dirty Rotten Scoundrels - See Events Notice Board for details
Fri 25 October, 2019
Ladies Cheese & Wine Evening 7.00p.m. - Ticket Only
Sat 26 October, 2019
By popular demand another Quiz and Chips night to look forward to. Watch for details on the events board nearer the date.
Sat 02 November, 2019
Andy York will be returning to entertain you with a selection of the music you enjoy.
Sat 09 November, 2019
Bingo - ticket sales close 7.15p.m. - eyes down 7.30p.m.
Sat 16 November, 2019
Another date for the diaries. Come along and be entertained by Norfolk Boys
Sat 23 November, 2019
We have arranged a jazz night with Norfolk Jazz Quintet. Come along and enjoy a great evening.
Sun 08 December, 2019
AGM Mens Norfolk Bowls Association 10.00am
Fri 13 December, 2019
Carol Concert - Ticket Only
Sat 14 December, 2019
Carol Concert - Ticket Only
Tue 24 December, 2019
Due to the success of this year's Christmas Eve event we have secured Carol Ann for next Christmas Eve. Hope you can all come along and be entertained as a start of your Christmas celebrations..
Tue 31 December, 2019
Music to see in the New Year with Record Machine Disco - ticket only.
Sat 11 January, 2020
Bingo with Nicola and Tony - tickets sales close 7.15p.m. for Eyes down 7.30p.m.
Sat 25 January, 2020
Make a note in your diary for another Burns Night. Good food and dancing later. Details will appear on Events board nearer the date. TICKET ONLY
Sun 02 February, 2020
Greene King IPA Drawn Triples Tournament - ALL DAY
Sat 08 February, 2020
Bingo with Nicola and Tony - Ticket Sales close 7.15p.m. - Eyes down 7.30p.m.
Sat 15 February, 2020
Ladies Club Finals - 10.00a.m.
Sun 16 February, 2020
Ladies Club Finals - 2.00p.m.
Tue 18 February, 2020
AGM - County Arts Club - 7.30p.m.
Fri 21 February, 2020
Ladies Club Finals - 2.p.m.
Sat 22 February, 2020
A new act for your enjoyment Toccata. A professional female harmony act singing a mixture of rock pop and music from stage and screen.
Fri 06 March, 2020
Mens' Bowls Annual Meeting 7.30 p.m.
Sat 07 March, 2020
Bingo with Nicola and Tony - ticket sales close 7.15p.m. for Eyes down 7.30p.m.
Sat 14 March, 2020
Brighten up a drab March evening by coming along to see a new act we have found. Vocalist Fiona Harber will entertain you.
Tue 31 March, 2020
NCIBA QUARTER-FINALS 6.45P.M.
Sat 04 April, 2020
Bingo with Nicola and Tony - Ticket sales close 7.15p.m for Eyes down 7.30p.m.
Sun 05 April, 2020
Qualifying Horsford Windows Easter Triples Tournament - ALL DAY
Fri 10 April, 2020
Finals - Horsford Windows Easter Triples Tournament - ALL DAY
Thu 16 April, 2020
NCIBA SEMI-FINALS 6.45P.M.
Wed 22 April, 2020
Mens and Mixed Club Finals - Times to be advised
Thu 23 April, 2020
Mens and Mixed Club Finals - To be advised
Thu 23 April, 2020
Ladies Closing Day and Annual Meeting - 11.30a.m.
Fri 24 April, 2020
Mens and Mixed Club Finals - Times to be advised
Sat 25 April, 2020
Mens & Mixed Club Finals - Times to be advised
Sun 26 April, 2020
Mens and Mixed Club Finals - Times to be advised
Mon 27 April, 2020
Mens & Mixed Club Finals - Times to be advised
Tue 28 April, 2020
Mens and Mixed Club Finals - Times to be advised
Wed 29 April, 2020
Mens and Mixed Club Finals - Times to be advised
Thu 30 April, 2020
Mens & Mixed Club Finals - Times to be advised
Fri 01 May, 2020
Indoor Presentation Evening - 7.30p.m.